kontakt oss

Adresse: Skaren 26 4480 Kvinesdal

Klubbhus: 91120184

Mail: post@utsiktengolf.no

Daglig leder: Steffen Johnsen

Mobil: 41634248

Mail: steffen@utsiktengolf.no

Kontoransvarlig: Ruth Anne Andreassen

Mobil: 47458018

E-post: ruthanne@utsiktengolf.no

Roy Trydal

Styreleder

91117049

roy@boilertech.no


Glen Andreassen

Nestleder

95488151

gan@fibosystem.com


Olav Magne Trydal

Styremedlem

90055167

olav.magne.trydal@vabb.no


Inger Turid Navrestad

Styremedlem

95964178

inger-turid.navrestad@marlink.com


Sissel Danielsen

Styremedlem

91186187

sisseldanielsen1958@gmail.com


Ludvig Egeland

Styremedlem

95201260

ludvig.egeland@erametgroup.com


Tor-Ivar Ivarsen

Styremedlem

47276858

tii@live.no


Steinar Osmundsen

Varamedlem

91104655

stosmu@online.no


Joyce Anthonia Meijer-Blume

Varamedlem

99541661

joyce.blume.meijer@gmail.com


Nils Kristian Låtveit

Varamedlem

41514603

laatveit@gmail.com